Skip to content

You’re Invited to our Event, April 9th


Welcome to the Mindbody Dictionary!

Join us for a deep dive into MBD with the founders on Tuesday, April 9th. Have your Mindbody Dictionary book, e-book, or app ready as we explore different ways to enjoy the information.

We’re thrilled by the positive feedback we’ve received. From families tackling everyday challenges to individuals grappling with conditions, and professionals aiding their clients, the impact has been remarkable.

It’s a simple book to use, and we’re delighted by the positive change it’s bringing.

Join us for the Mindbody Dictionary Event on Tuesday, April 9th, at 9 pm EDT, 8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT, 6 pm PDT.

We’ll share fun ideas on how to use the book effectively and tips on implementing the information that’s significant to you. Learn how to open up conversations to your heart and body, overcome emotional barriers, and interpret somatic sensations.

Our goal is to empower you to confidently utilize the material for self-healing and for your loved ones.

You deserve health and happiness, so don’t miss out on this event.

Thank you,

Ron & Denise
Mindbody Dictionary Team
Mindbodydictionary.com/events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *